OPEN STAGE - Featuring: The Luke Sassafras Band

Friday, 18 June 2021


THE BOWIE BAND – The Music of David Bowie featuring Darren Simm & 7 piece band

Saturday, 19 June 2021


OPEN STAGE - Featuring: Anthony Gerace presents The Sounds of Broadway

Friday, 25 June 2021


CLAYMORE – Australia’s Premier Celtic Rock Experience

Saturday, 26 June 2021


OPEN STAGE - Featuring: Burning B3 Trio

Friday, 2 July 2021


MADE IN USA - A tribute to American Heartland Rock

Saturday, 3 July 2021


COME TOGETHER – The Music of The Beatles

Saturday, 10 July 2021


JIMI HOCKING with BLUES ROULETTE - NEW DATE

Friday, 30 July 2021


OPEN STAGE - Featuring: The Leigh Sloggett Trio

Friday, 6 August 2021


OPEN STAGE - Featuring: Andrew Shepherd & Band's Campfire Melodies

Friday, 13 August 2021


COCKER HAPPY – The Music of Joe Cocker - NEW DATE

Saturday, 14 August 2021


CREEDENCE CLEARWATER SURVIVAL - NEW DATE

Saturday, 28 August 2021