Thanks for your interest in Rochford Wine’s events.

Make sure you sign up to our Rochford database to be kept in the loop with upcoming concert and event announcements – Sign up here

OPEN STAGE - Featuring: Charlie Bedford

Friday, 10 December 2021


THE LLOYD SPIEGEL TRIO

Saturday, 11 December 2021


BRITISH ROCK REVIVAL

Sunday, 12 December 2021


OPEN STAGE - Featuring: Lili-Violet

Friday, 17 December 2021


COCKER HAPPY – The Music of Joe Cocker

Saturday, 18 December 2021


CELTIC ROOTS REVIVAL

Sunday, 19 December 2021


MICK PEALING & NICK CHARLES

Saturday, 8 January 2022


Triple A Tribute - Aretha, Adele & Amy

Saturday, 15 January 2022


Grapevine Gathering - SOLD OUT

Saturday, 22 January 2022


SUNSET SOUNDS: 80s

Saturday, 26 February 2022


WILDFLOWER

Saturday, 12 March 2022


The Big 80s Party 2022

Saturday, 26 March 2022


Wine Machine - 2022

Saturday, 2 April 2022


SUNSET SOUNDS: Xavier Rudd et al

Saturday, 9 April 2022